Center for Complementary and Integrative Healthcare


Home Services Staff Workshops Contact Information Mailing List Links News

  Contact Information

Telephone

787-284-3618
          787-840-1519 xt 261

FAX

787-284-3619

Postal address

PO Box 10788 PMB 267
          Ponce, Puerto Rico 00732-0788  

  Physicians:

Ricardo Barnes, MD
          rbarnes@ccihonline.com
Ivan Iriarte, MD
          iiriarte@ccihonline.com
Jose Alcazar, MD
          jalcazar@ccihonline.com

Therapists:

Juanita  Peña
          jpena@ccihonline.com
          Rosely Ruiz  
rruiz@ccihonline.com
          Graciela Ferretti
gferretti@ccihonline.com
Jorge Plata
           jplata@ccihonline.com

General Information:

Damaris Rosado
drosado@ccihonline.com
 
Send mail to ibarnes@ccihonline.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2001 Center for Complementary and Integrative Healthcare
Last modified: May 04, 2002